DE  |  EN  | CZ


 

 

 

 

 

Core Team Contacts

Please contact us for your ideas and inquiries:

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Hodulik

CEO, Sales

Email: whodulik@intensa.at

PH (+43) (0)2847 4688-0

 

 

 

Bradley J. Baxter

President Intensa Tech LLC

Email: b.baxter@intensa-inc.com

PH (248) 338-3319

 

 

 

Günther Jordan

Engineering Director

Email: gjordan@intensa.at

PH (+43) (0)2847 4688-204

 

 

 

Bettina Hild-Hodulik

Finance & Marketing Director

Email: bhild@intensa.at

PH (+43) (0)2847 4688-203

 

 

 

Manfred Eigner

Project Manager

Email: meigner@intensa.at

PH (+43) (0)2847 4688-209

 

 

 

Erik Barták

General Manager (CZ)
Manager Tooling & Manufacturing

Email: ebartak@intensa.at

Tel: (+420) 725-103 894

 

 

 

David Berger

Project Manager, Deputy Engineering Manager

Email: dberger@intensa.at

Tel: (+43) (0)2847 4688-202

 

 

 

Markus Böhm

Prototyping/Quality Management

Email: mboehm@intensa.at

Tel: (+43) (0)2847 4688-205

 

 

 

Thomas Matzinger

Project Engineer

Email: tmatzinger@intensa.at

Tel: (+43) (0)2847 4688-206

 

 


 


Phone: +43 +2847 - 4688 - 0
e-mail: office@intensa.at